Oct. 25th, 2007

sessho: (neafol_trc_06(kuro))
So... Nothing interesting. XD I've nearly finished School Rumble (1st and 2nd season) and I must say that I love Harima - he's great. XD But poor boy never can say anything without being terribly misunderstood. XD Anyway this anime is really worth watching - in my (maybe a bit subjective;) opinion - totally hilarious.


Besides... I'm having an exam from history tomorrow - from antiquity (the East and Greece). Just one hundred pages to remember - nothing more easy, not to mention pleasant. XD"" But! Tomorrow is Friday and that's actually a good thing.

Profile

sessho: (Default)
Sessho

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213141516 1718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 11:05 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios