Jul. 24th, 2007

sessho: (allen)
Primo: I hate lj. It just keeps pissing me off... Malice of dead objects, I suppose.
Secundo: Two Kanda drabbles today. Enjoy. ^^


Title: [none]
Author: thier_sess
Fandom: D.Gray-man
Rating: PG (?)
Spoilers: none
Warnings/note: none
Summary: Kanda in denial
Disclaimer: I don’t own D.gray-man or Kanda

follow the cut


Title: Born to be emo
Author: thier_sess
Fandom: D.Gray-man
Genre: Humor

Rating: PG (?)

Spoilers: none

Warnings/note: none
Summary: Kanda was just born to be emo... ;)

Disclaimer: I don’t own D.gray-man, Kanda or emo-idea ;)


follow the cut


Comments like always welcome.

Profile

sessho: (Default)
Sessho

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213141516 1718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 12:47 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios